Home > Azure > Windows Azure Sign-up Problem
  1. Conor
    June 16, 2012 at 22:21

    I actually had a sign up problem too around my credit card and country where I was living. It was back in April ’10, I had registered with my Irish Credit Card when I was living in NZ, after a few days I tried to change it over to my NZ one (made more sense to work off the NZ dollar as this is where I was working and would be quoting prices off relative to the US dollar). Raised a support issue, they investigated and then I was told “no-can-do”

    I would need to register another a/c and change my MSDN subscription, to much hassle at the time, so I still work off my Irish Credit Card in Australia now, having said that I don’t run up too many bills with the MSDN in place!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

